top of page

Acerca de

Mentally  strong - at work  & in private.

Marlene A. Magerl Business Coaching Mental Health Coaching

Marlene A. Magerl:
Systemic & business coach specialized in mental health
at work.

Why you should work with me

I believe that a strong mental health is one thing above all else: a good investment.  

 

I will coach you in a scientifically sound, pragmatic and actionable manner.
I am familiar with the challenges that highly responsible positions pose to mental health: from family, research and professional life. These experiences ultimately moved me to become a mental health coach. 

Get to the root of your difficulties: I will be at your side with empathy and  expertise.​ 

Marlene A. Magerl Beratung Psychische Gesundheit Arbeit Stress Burnout Erfolg.jpg

Professional background:
Medicine, Economics & Systemic Consulting

I am certified  systemic consultant and business coach according to DISNLP®, IISNLP® and the European Coaching Association with an additional focus on systemic organizational consulting and organizational development.

 

I studied business and medicine at internationally renowned universities, including the universities in Groningen and Cambridge.

I hold two university degrees in International Business & Management, which I acquired simultaneously in a dual course at a German medium-sized company. In 2020, I finished my Bachelor in Medicine with special distinction (BSc, BSc Honors). I have been researching the topics of work and health since 2019.

 

After my business studies, I worked as a marketing manager for CAD / CAM devices at a world market leader for dental technology. In 2016, I moved to Koamed, our family company for occupational medicine and occupational safety, which I helped build from the ground up. Here, we mainly support small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) in employee health management, with advice and through preventive medical care.

Would you like to work with me?

Please send me a message or book into my online calendar for a free video call with me. You will then receive an email from me regarding the next steps within a few days.


I look forward to meeting you!

Marlene A. Magerl

Some more about me ...

Entrepreneurship, craftsmanship and medicine are in my genes: As the daughter of a master car mechanic and a doctor, I grew up between a car workshop and a rural GP practice. My father restores classic cars - mostly Citroen 2CV - and when I was 18, I restored my first car myself. I share his love for the craft, the smell of gasoline, the gloss of fresh paintwork, newly upholstered car seats ... 

Marlene A. Magerl Coaching Work Life Balance Gesundheit Health.jpg
Marlene A. Magerl Work Health Consulting.JPG

During my dual studies from 2012-2015, I lived, studied and worked in 5 countries worldwide: Germany, Austria, Poland, France and Chile. Here I discovered my love for intercultural communication and working in diverse teams. Today, a life without international travel, languages and adventure would be unimaginable for me!

At the age of 23, I stayed with the company as Marketing Manager for dental CAD / CAM devices with international responsibility.  I was fascinated by the high technical standards and the unique design of the products. I enjoyed the international exchange, traveling and working with a wide variety of departments. After 3.5 years I switched to the occupational health service provider Koamed, our family business. 

Marlene A. Magerl Work Health Consulting Burnout Praevention Gesundheit.jpg
Marlene A. Magerl mentale Gesundheit psychische Beratung.jpg

Enthusiastic about the field of occupational medicine, I began studying medicine in Groningen in 2017. Here, too, I remained active: I founded the student organization AiMED for AI in medicine and graduated from the Honors College for the top 10% of students. In 2020 I obtained the Bachelor of Science. I am also active on a voluntary basis: I am an assessor on the board of the Zonta e-Club of Germany and a mentor at FeMentor. 

In 2021 I decided to become a systemic coach and business consultant. Since then, I've been enjoying working with my clients.
The flexible work as a coach and consultant is a fantastic addition to medicine, research and the family business. It never gets boring and I am allowed to combine theory and practice anew every day!

Marlene A. Magerl Coaching Beratung Einzelcoaching Mentale Gesundheit.jpg

Interested? Get in touch!

Get in touch so that we can get started together soon - I look forward to meeting you!

Thank you for your inquiry!
I will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Marlene_schwarz_edited.png
bottom of page

Acerca de

Gesund arbeiten & glücklich leben!

Marlene A. Magerl Business Coaching Mental Health Coaching

Marlene A. Magerl:
Systemische Beraterin & Business Coach, spezialisiert auf psychische Gesundheit
am Arbeitsplatz.

Warum Sie mit mir arbeiten sollten

Meiner Überzeugung ist eine starke psychische Gesundheit vor allem eins: Eine gute Investition. 

 

Sie werden von mir wissenschaftlich fundiert, pragmatisch und umsetzbar beraten.
Ich kenne die Herausforderungen, die hoch verantwortungsvolle Positionen an die psychische Gesundheit stellen: Aus Familie, Forschung und dem Berufsleben. Diese Erfahrungen haben mich letzlich dazu bewegt, Beraterin für psychische Gesundheit zu werden.  

Packen Sie Ihre Schwierigkeiten an der Wurzel: Ich stehe Ihnen dabei fachkundig zur Seite.

Marlene A. Magerl Beratung Psychische Gesundheit Arbeit Stress Burnout Erfolg.jpg

Fachlicher Hintergrund:
Medizin, Wirtschaft & Systemische Beratung

Ich bin zertifizierte  systemischen Beraterin und Business Coach nach DISNLP®, IISNLP® und der European Coaching Association mit zusätzlichem Schwerpunkt auf systemischer Organisationsberatung und Organisationsentwicklung.

 

Ich habe an international renommierten Universitäten Wirtschaft und Medizin studiert, unter anderem an den Universitäten in Groningen und Cambridge.

So weise ich zwei Hochschulabschlüsse in International Business & Management vor, welche ich simultan im Dualstudium bei einem deutschen Mittelständler erwarb. 2020 beendete ich den Bachelor in Medizin mit besonderer Auszeichnung (BSc, BSc Honours). Seit 2019 forsche ich zu den Themen Arbeit und Gesundheit.

 

Beruflich war ich als Marketing Managerin für CAD/CAM- Geräte bei einem großen Mittelständler der Dentaltechnik tätig. 2016 wechselte ich zu Koamed, unserem Familienunternehmen für Arbeitsmedizin und Arbeitssicherheit, welches ich von Grund auf mit aufgebaut habe. Hier betreuen wir vorwiegend kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen (KMU) in der Arbeitsmedizin und Arbeitssicherheit, beratend und durch medizinische Vorsorgen.

Sie möchten mich gern kennenlernen?

Über den Button gelangen Sie zum Kontaktformular. Sie erhalten dann in den kommenden Tagen eine E-Mail von mir bezüglich der nächsten Schritte. Ich freue mich auf Ihre Kontaktanfrage!

Ihre

Marlene A. Magerl

Was es noch über mich zu wissen gibt...

Unternehmertum, Handwerk und Gesundheit liegen mir im Blut: Als Tochter eines KFZ-Meisters und einer Ärztin wuchs ich zwischen Autowerkstatt und Landpraxis auf.  Mein Vater restauriert Oldtimer - vorwiegend Citroen 2CV, bekannt als die Ente - und mit 18 restaurierte ich mein erstes Auto selbst. Ich teile seine Liebe zum Handwerk, zum Geruch von Benzin, dem Glanz von frischem Lack, neu bezogenen Autositzen... 

Marlene A. Magerl Coaching Work Life Balance Gesundheit Health.jpg
Marlene A. Magerl Work Health Consulting.JPG

Während meines Dualstudiums von 2012-2015 lebte, studierte und arbeitete ich in 5 Ländern weltweit: Deutschland, Österreich, Polen, Frankreich und Chile. Hier entdeckte ich meine Liebe zur interkulturellen Kommunikation und der Arbeit mit diversen Teams. Heute wäre ein Leben ohne Reisen, Sprachen und Abenteuer nicht mehr denkbar!

Im Alter von 23 verblieb ich als Marketing Managerin für dentaltechnische CAD/CAM-Geräte mit internationaler Verantwortung im Unternehmen.  Der hohe technische Anspruch sowie das einzigartige Design der Produkte faszinierten mich. Ich genoss den internationalen Austausch, das Reisen und die Arbeit mit den unterschiedlichsten Abteilungen. Nach 3.5 Jahren wechselte ich zum arbeitsmedizinischen Dienstleister Koamed, unserem Familienunternehmen. 

Marlene A. Magerl Work Health Consulting Burnout Praevention Gesundheit.jpg
Marlene A. Magerl mentale Gesundheit psychische Beratung.jpg

Begeistert vom Fachbereich Arbeitsmedizin, begann ich 2017 in Groningen Medizin zu studieren. Auch hier blieb ich aktiv: Ich gründete die Studierenden-organisation AiMED für KI in der Medizin und absolvierte das Honours College für die besten 10% der Studierenden. 2020 erwarb ich den Bachelor of Science. Weiterhin bin ich ehrenamtlich aktiv: Ich bin Beisitzerin des Vorstandes im Zonta e-Club of Germany sowie Mentorin bei FeMentor. 

2021 entschied ich mich zur Fortbildung als systemische Beraterin und Business Coach. Seither genieße ich die Arbeit mit meinen Klient*innen.
Die flexible Arbeit als Coach und Beraterin ergänzt sich fantastisch mit Medizin, Forschung und dem Familienunternehmen. So wird es nie langweilig und ich darf Theorie und Praxis jeden Tag aufs Neue miteinander verbinden!

Marlene A. Magerl Coaching Beratung Einzelcoaching Mentale Gesundheit.jpg

Jetzt unverbindlich anfragen

Melden Sie sich, damit wir bald gemeinsam durchstarten können. 

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage!
Ich melde mich zeitnah bei Ihnen.

Marlene_schwarz_edited.png